Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Office

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-Mail Addresses

District Staff

 Superintendent

 Brian Rowley

 

browley@ellsaline.org

 Elementary 

 Principal

 Dana Sprinkle

dsprinkle@ellsaline.org

 Secondary

 Principal

 Doug Wilson

dwilson@ellsaline.org

Doug Wilson

 Technology

 Facilitator

 Brian Bell

BBell@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 

 School Resource

 Officer

 

 Dave Lanning

dlanning@ellsaline.og

Inserted Image

 Athletic/ 

 Transportation 

 Director

 Chris Carazo

CPCarazo@ellsaline.org

Chris Carazo

 Food Service

 Director

 Becky Walters

bwalters@ellsaline.org

Becky Walters
 District       Maintenance   Director  David Graf dgraf@ellsaline.org

 District Nurse

 Delisa Nelson

dnelson@ellsaline.org

Delisa Nelson

 

Elementary Faculty/Staff

 Preschool

 Amber Fouard

afouard@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Kindergarten

 Melissa Duerr 

mduerr@ellsaline.org

 

 Kindergarten

 Emily Komarek

ekomarek@ellsaline.org

 1st Grade

 Erica Cyre

ecyre@ellsaline.org

 1st Grade

 Kim Parks

KParks@ellsaline.org

 2nd Grade

 Dawn Peterson

DPeterson@ellsaline.org

 2nd Grade

 Seth Lamborn

slamborn@ellsaline.org

 3rd Grade

 Trudy Dennison

TLDennison@ellsaline.org

 3rd Grade

 Robyn Parker

RRParker@ellsaline.org

 4th Grade

 Danielle Lee

DLee@ellsaline.org

Danielle Lee

 4th Grade

 Tina Jacquart

cjacquart@ellsaline.org

Tina Jacquart

 5th Grade

 Meghan Norris

MNorris@ellsaline.org

 5th Grade

 Susie Omli

SOmli@ellsaline.org

 6th Grade

 Stephanie

 Bremerman

sbremerman@ellsaline.org

Stephanie Bremerman

 6th Grade

 Rachel Miller

rmiller@ellsaline.org

 Band

 Aubrey Cook

acook@ellsaline.org

 

 Counselor
 

 Bethany Hodges

bhodges@ellsaline.org

 

 

 Front Office


 Anita Bird


ABird@ellsaline.org

 Library Para

 Erin Hecker

EHecker@ellsaline.org

 

 Physical Education

 Nathan Burgess

NBurgess@ellsaline.org

 Title Math  Lori Wilson

 


LWilson@ellsaline.org

 

 Title Reading Para      
 Title Reading Para  Jan Schmutz JSchmutz@ellsaline.org

 Title Reading

 Teacher

 

 

 

 Vocal Music

 Amy Brandt

ABrandt@ellsaline.org

Middle/High School Faculty/Staff

 Art/ 
 MS Volleyball/

 MS Girls'

 Basketball

 Erin Dunstan

EDunstan@ellsaline.org

 Business/

 Keyboarding

 Ashley Hanson

AHanson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Counselor

 Cary Wilson

cwilson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image
 Front Office  Becky Jones BJones@ellsaline.org Inserted Image

 History/

 Government/

 Baseball

 Joe Roche

JMRoche@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

MS Social Studies

HS Asst Boys Basketball Coach

 Jeff Vogt

JVogt@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

HS Language Arts / Forensic

 Amanda Little

ALittle@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 HS Language

 Arts

 Lorene Scuitte

LMScuitte@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS English 

 Bill Gies bgies@ellsaline.org  

 Industrial Arts

 John Johnson

JHJohnson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Library Assistant

 Debra Toll

DToll@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Math

 Julie Glenn

JGlenn@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Math

 Michelle Werner

MWerner@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS Math/

 Family Consumer 

 Science

 Susan Nelson

SNelson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS Science/

 Social Studies 

 

 Janis Holmes

JHolmes@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Physical 
 Education/

 Health/ 

 HS Football / 

 Weights

 Terry King

TLKing@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

Resource

 Stacey

 Scritchfield

SScritchfield@ellsaline.org

Stacey Scritchfield

Resource 

 Terri Arnhold

TArnhold@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Science/

 Physics/

 Chemistry/

 HS Track

 Kevin Patrick

KDPatrick@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Vocal Music/

 Band

  Aubrey Cook

 acook@ellsaline.org

 

 Vocational 

 Agriculture/

 FFA

 Lee Weis

VLWeis@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image
MS/HS HEAD COACHES

Baseball: HS Head Coach

 Joe Roche


jroche@ellsaline.org

Baseball: HS Asst Coach  Chris Carazo ccarazo@ellsaline.org  
Baseball: HS Asst Coach  J.P. Schneider    
Basketball: HS Boys Head Coach  Michael Lochard    
Basketball: HS Boys Asst Coach  Jeff Vogt jvogt@ellsaline.org
Basketball: HS Girls Head Coach  Cary Wilson cwilson@ellsaline.org
Basketball: HS Girls Asst Coach  Kayla Kavinski kkavinski15@gmail.com  
Basketball: MS Boys Head Coach  Brian Rowley browley@ellsaline.org
Basketball: MS Boys Asst Coach  Pam Boyer    
Basketball: MS Girls Head Coach  Erin Dunstan edunstan@ellsaline.org
Basketball: MS Girls Asst Coach  Brandi Schneider    
Cheerleading: HS Head Coach  Nikki Davenport    
Cheerleading: MS Head Coach  Kris Bell    
Cross Country: Head Coach  Tom Camien    
Dance: HS Head Coach  Nikki Daveport    
Football: HS Head Coach  Terry King tking@ellsaline.org
Football: HS Asst Coach  John Ludes    
Football: HS Asst Coach  Kevin Patrick kpatrick@ellsaline.org
Football: HS Asst Coach  Joe Roche jroche@ellsaline.org
Football: HS Asst Coach  Brandon Toll    
Football: MS Head Coach  Bill Gies bgies@ellsaline.org  
Football: MS Asst Coach   Dave Lanning dlanning@ellsaline.org
Softball: HS Head Coach  Kris Bell    
Softball: HS Asst Coach  Art Fernandez    
Track: HS Head Coach  Kevin Patrick kpatrick@ellsaline.org
Track: HS Asst Coach Stacy Scritchfield  
Track: HS Asst Coach Tom Camien    
Track: MS Head Coach  Erin Dunstan edunstan@ellsaline.org
Track: MS Asst Coach  Michelle Werner mwerner@ellsaline.org
Track: MS Asst Coach  Bill Gies bgies@ellsaline.org  
Volleyball: HS Head Coach  Doug Wilson dwilson@ellsaline.org
Volleyball: HS Asst Coach  Laurie Came    
Volleyball: HS Asst Coach  Erin Hecker ehecker@ellsaline.org  
Volleyball: MS Head Coach  Erin Dunstan edunstan@ellsaline.org
Volleyball: MS Asst Coach  Michelle Werner mwerner@ellsaline.org
Wrestling: HS Head Coach  Norm Jennings    
Wrestling: HS Asst Coach  Heath Hoesli    
Wrestling: MS Head Coach  Heath Heosli    
District Office Staff
Admin. Asst. Brenda Johnson bjohnson@ellsaline.org
Treasurer Ann Krone akrone@ellsaline.org
Board Clerk Lynn Davis ldavis@ellsaline.org

 

 

 

Back To Top