Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Office

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-Mail Addresses

District Staff

 Superintendent

 Brian Rowley

 

browley@ellsaline.org

 Elementary 

 Principal

 Dana Sprinkle

dsprinkle@ellsaline.org

 Secondary

 Principal

 Doug Wilson

dwilson@ellsaline.org

Doug Wilson

 Technology

 Facilitator

 Brian Bell

BBell@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 

 School Resource

 Officer

 

 Dave Lanning

dlanning@ellsaline.og

Inserted Image

 Athletic/ 

 Transportation 

 Director

 Chris Carazo

CPCarazo@ellsaline.org

Chris Carazo

 Food Service

 Director

 Becky Walters

bwalters@ellsaline.org

Becky Walters

 District Nurse

 Delisa Nelson

dnelson@ellsaline.org

Delisa Nelson

 

Elementary Faculty/Staff

 Preschool

 Amber Fouard

afouard@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Kindergarten

 Melissa Duerr 

mduerr@ellsaline.org

 

 Kindergarten

 Emily Komarek

ekomarek@ellsaline.org

 1st Grade

 Trina Riffel

triffel@ellsaline.org

 

 1st Grade

 Kim Parks

KParks@ellsaline.org

 2nd Grade

 Dawn Peterson

DPeterson@ellsaline.org

 2nd Grade

 Seth Lamborn

slamborn@ellsaline.org

 3rd Grade

 Trudy Dennison

TLDennison@ellsaline.org

 3rd Grade

 Robyn Parker

RRParker@ellsaline.org

 4th Grade

 Danielle Lee

DLee@ellsaline.org

Danielle Lee

 4th Grade

 Tina Jacquart

cjacquart@ellsaline.org

Tina Jacquart

 5th Grade

 Meghan Norris

MNorris@ellsaline.org

 5th Grade

 Susie Omli

SOmli@ellsaline.org

 6th Grade

 Stephanie

 Bremerman

sbremerman@ellsaline.org

Stephanie Bremerman

 6th Grade

 Rachel Miller

rmiller@ellsaline.org

 Band

 Joan Grover

JGrover@ellsaline.org

 Counselor
 

 Cary Wilson

CWilson@ellsaline.org

 

 Front Office


 Anita Bird


ABird@ellsaline.org

 Library Para

 Erin Hecker

EHecker@ellsaline.org

 

 Physical Education

 Nathan Burgess

NBurgess@ellsaline.org

 Title Math  Lori Wilson

 


LWilson@ellsaline.org

 

 Title Reading Para  Erica Cyre ecyre@ellsaline.org
 Title Reading Para  Jan Schmutz JSchmutz@ellsaline.org

 Title Reading

 Teacher

 Leslie Hecker

LHecker@ellsaline.org

 

 Vocal Music

 Amy Brandt

ABrandt@ellsaline.org

 Elementary

 Custodian

 Albert Reeve 

areeve@ellsaline.org

Albert Reeve

Middle/High School Faculty/Staff

 Art/ 
 MS Volleyball/

 MS Girls'

 Basketball

 Erin Dunstan

EDunstan@ellsaline.org

 Business/

 Keyboarding

 Ashley Hanson

AHanson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Counselor

 Larry Laas

LLaas@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image
 Front Office  Becky Jones BJones@ellsaline.org Inserted Image

 History/

 Government/

 Baseball

 Joe Roche

JMRoche@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 HS Girls' 
 Basketball/

 MS Language

 Arts

 Jeff Vogt

JVogt@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

HS Language Arts/

 Drama / Forensic

 Amanda Little

ALittle@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 HS Language

 Arts

 Lorene Scuitte

LMScuitte@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS English 

 Bill Gies bgies@ellsaline.org  

 Industrial Arts

 John Johnson

JHJohnson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Library Assistant

 Debra Toll

DToll@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Math

 Julie Glenn

JGlenn@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Math

 Michelle Werner

MWerner@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS Math/

 Family Consumer 

 Science

 Susan Nelson

SNelson@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 MS Science/

 Social Studies 

 

 Janis Holmes

JHolmes@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Physical 
 Education/

 Health/ 

 HS Football / 

 Weights

 Terry King

TLKing@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

Resource

 Stacey

 Scritchfield

SScritchfield@ellsaline.org

Stacey Scritchfield

Resource 

 Terri Arnhold

TArnhold@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Secondary 

 Custodian

 David Graf

dgraf@ellsaline.org

David Graf

 Science/

 Physics/

 Chemistry/

 HS Track

 Kevin Patrick

KDPatrick@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image

 Vocal Music/

 Band

 Joan Grover

 JGrover@ellsaline.org

 Vocational 

 Agriculture/

 FFA

 Lee Weis

VLWeis@ellsaline.org

Inserted Image
MS/HS HEAD COACHES
MS Cheerleading/Asst. Softball  Kris Bell


KBell@ellsaline.org

 
MS Asst. Boys' Basketball      
HS Head Boys' Basketball      
Head Softball      
MS Head Football  Dave Lanning dlanning@ellsaline.org
MS Head Boys' Basketball      
HS Cheerleading/Dance Nikki Davenport NDavenport@ellsaline.org  
HS Asst. Boys' Basketball Joey Hanson JHanson@ellsaline.org  
MS Wrestling Norm Jennings NJennings@ellsaline.org  
HS Asst. Football/Head Wrestling John Ludes JLudes@ellsaline.org  
HS Head Volleyball Stacey Scritchfield SScritchfield@ellsaline.org  
MS Asst. Girls' Basketball      
HS Asst. Football Brandon Toll BToll@ellsaline.org  
District Office Staff
Admin. Asst. Brenda Johnson bjohnson@ellsaline.org
Treasurer Ann Krone akrone@ellsaline.org
Board Clerk Lynn Davis ldavis@ellsaline.org

 

 

 

Back To Top